Sitemap   |   繁體   |   簡体
Corporate Profile
Our Mission
Corporate Structure
Corporate Governance
Board of Directors
Mr. Chiu Sui Keung, CPA
Independent Non-Executive Director

20 years’ experience in strategic management of listed companies, the financial industry/ accounting field, and corporate finance
  • CEO and Executive Director of Sino Resources Group (223.HK)
  • Executive Director, Corporate Finance, CITIC Securities International Company Limited
  • Bachelor’s Degree in Commerce, University of Melbourne, Australia; Master’s Degree in Applied Finance, Macquarie University, Australia
Board of Directors
Mr. Xu Zhuliang
Chairman and Executive Director
Mr. Zong Hao
Chief Executive Director
Ms. He Qing
Executive Director
Mr. Chiu Sui Keung
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Lee Ping
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Li Kwok Wan
Independent Non-executive Director
Senior Management
Mr. Lee Tao Wai
Company Secretary
Home  >  About Us  >  Board of Directors