Sitemap   |   繁體   |   簡体
Corporate Profile
Our Mission
Corporate Structure
Corporate Governance
Board of Directors
Mr. Zong Hao
Chief Executive Director

Proven experience in investments and corporate financing
  • Executive vice president of Quintana China and Taggart China LLC from 2007 to January 2013
  • Independent director of Suzhou Electrical Apparatus Science Academy Co., Ltd., a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 300215)
  • Chief representative of Cherry Lane Music Publishing Company Inc. Beijing office from 2003 to 2010
  • Master of Laws from Buffalo Law School, the State University of New York
Board of Directors
Mr. Xu Zhuliang
Chairman and Executive Director
Mr. Zong Hao
Chief Executive Director
Ms. He Qing
Executive Director
Mr. Chiu Sui Keung
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Lee Ping
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Li Kwok Wan
Independent Non-executive Director
Senior Management
Mr. Lee Tao Wai
Company Secretary
Home  >  About Us  >  Board of Directors