Sitemap   |   繁體   |   簡体
Corporate Profile
Chairman Message
Corporate Structure
Corporate Governance
Board of Directors
Mr. Benjamin Clark Danielson
Executive Director and Chief Investment Officer

Extensive experience in fund management
  • worked at Quintana Capital Group, a United States-based private equity fund focused in energy-related industries, most recently acting as Chief Investment Offer, China
  • Bachelor of Science degree from the United States Military Academy at West Point and Master of Business Administration degree from the University of Texas at Austin
Board of Directors
Mr. Xu Zhuliang
Chairman and Executive Director
Mr. Zong Hao
Chief Executive Director
Ms. He Qing
Executive Director
Mr. Chiu Sui Keung
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Lee Ping
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Li Kwok Wan
Independent Non-executive Director
Senior Management
Mr. Lee Tao Wai
Company Secretary
Home  >  About Us  >  Board of Directors