Sitemap   |   繁體   |   簡体
Corporate Profile
Chairman Message
Corporate Structure
Corporate Governance
Board of Directors
Mr. Xu Zhuliang
Executive Director

Extensive experience in coal mine and chemical projects
  • Assistant to President and Vice President of Beijda Jade Bird Group and is primarily responsible for the management of the company’s coal mine and chemical projects
  • Worked for Shanxi Tianchengdayang Energy Chemical Industry Co. Ltd., a company specialised in the development, production and processing of energy chemical products
  • Worked for Shanxi Glamour Science & Technology Co. Ltd. where he was responsible for the research and development, investment, construction and operation of the coal mine and chemical projects
  • Obtained a Diploma from Taiyuan University of Technology
  • Holds the Safety Qualification Certificate issued by the State Administration of Work Safety
Board of Directors
Ms. Gloria Chang Wong
Executive Director and Chairman
Mr. Zong Hao
Chief Executive Director
Mr. Xu Zhuliang
Executive Director
Mr. Benjamin Clark Danielson
Executive Director and Chief Investment Officer
Ms. He Qing
Executive Director
Mr. Chiu Sui Keung
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Lu Binghui
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Lee Ping
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Liu Shengming
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Li Kwok Wan
Independent Non-executive Director
Senior Management
Mr. Lee Tao Wai
Company Secretary
Home  >  About Us  >  Board of Directors